Web Monetization Community

Ayesha Ware for Grant for the Web

Posted on

Join Us! Grant for the Web Community Call hosted by Erica Hargreave

We are pleased to share that our next Community Call will be on Wednesday September 29th at 8 am PST / 11 am EST / 5 pm CET.

Erica Hargreave of StoryToGo.ca is hosting this Community Call with the creative help of Pamela Alexander pamelajalexander.com and Briana Stuart creativelivingfordancers.com. This promises to be an engaging Community Call with a bit a play and relaxing fun to kick off the call, a dive into where we can all enjoy more of that in Pamela and Briana's work, and then a launch into exploring ways of building connections to work with one another and help each other out as we further build our community.

We do hope you can join us!

Click here to register

Looking forward to seeing you next Wednesday!

Discussion (1)

Collapse
casey_herd profile image
Casey Herd

Was looking forward to joining but Ill be teaching that night. Looking forward to hearing a recap.