Web Monetization Community

loading...

The Future of Webmonetization & Micropayments - 20th May 2021

Uchi Uchibeke
・1 min read

Join @cyberdees , @caseorganic and @mankins to discuss The Future of Webmonetization & Micropayments on 20th May 2021.

Time: Thursday, 20th May 12:00 PST / 15:00 EST / 20:00 BST

More information https://manchesterfuturists.home.blog/2021/04/17/the-future-of-webmonetization-micropayments-20th-may-2021/

Discussion (0)