Web Monetization Community

loading...

Discussion on: Next Community Event: Demo Party in Skittish!

Collapse
erikad profile image
Erika

@gfam I think you have may entered the wrong time on that site. On July 29, 2:00pm GMT is:

  • 7:00am Pacific
  • 10:00am Eastern
  • 3:00 pm London
  • 12:00am AEST

The call will be 1 hour long.

Collapse
gfam profile image
gFam

Thanks Erika! I'm not sure what happened there... but thanks for the clarification!